Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Monica “New Life” Album First Listen [NEW MUSIC]

Monica's new album New Life drops on April 10th, but you can hear the album HERE!  On the album you will hear Brandy, Wale and Mary J. Blige as guest stars.

  Here’s the tracklist:

1. “Intro” (Interlude)
2. “It All Belongs To Me” Feat. Brandy
3. “Daddy’s Good Girl”
4. “Man Who Has Everything”
5. “Big Mistake”
6. “Take A Chance” Feat. Wale
7. “Without You”
8. “Until It’s Gone”
9. “Amazing”
10. “Cry”
11. “Time To Move On”
12. “Outro” (Interlude)

No comments:

Post a Comment